St Mary's Holy Faith Killester

Board of Management

Le Chéile Schools Trust is responsible for the appointment of the Board of Management of each of its voluntary secondary schools. Le Chéile nominates four members to the Board, one of whom is the Chairperson, Parents and teachers nominate two members each in accordance with the procedures in the Articles of Management.

Board Members

Austin Naughton

John O' Flaherty

Carmel Rochford

Gillian Conway

Beverleigh Fly

Denise O' Rourke

Sarah Farrell

Elaine Durkin

Agreed Reports


Agreed Report October 2019
Agreed Report November 2019
Agreed Report December 2019
Agreed Report February 2020


Agreed Report September 2020
Agreed Report October 2020
Agreed Report December 2020
Agreed Report January 2021
Agreed Report March 2021
Agreed Report April 2021
Agreed Report May 2021


Oct 18
Midterm Assessment
Oct 21
ASPIRE 2 Launch
Oct 22
Dress Up Friday
Oct 25
Midterm Break
Brookwood Meadow, Killester, Dublin 5
01 831 0963
Le Chéile Schools Trust
© 2021 St Mary's Holy Faith Killester