St Mary's Holy Faith Killester

Welcome To Our School

We warmly welcome all visitors to our website. As a Holy Faith school, we strive to support and nourish the lives of the people who are at the heart of our schools – students, staff and parents. Our safe, supportive learning environment encourages each student to fulfil their academic, social, and personal potential. We offer a broad curriculum, and our staff is committed to the development, motivation, and personal welfare of each student. Margaret Aylward, foundress of the Holy Faith Sisters, worked for and with women to make a difference. We at St. Mary’s proudly continue this tradition and work to enable and empower our students to grow and mature into young adults who will achieve their potential and go out into the world to live meaningful and purposeful lives. I hope that our website gives you a flavour of the vast range of activities and events which take place in our school community.

Principal Evelyn McLoughlin
May 24
Summer Assessments
May 27
Summer Assessments
May 29
Final School Day for Third Year
Brookwood Meadow, Killester, Dublin 5
01 831 0963
Le Chéile Schools Trust
© 2024 St Mary's Holy Faith Killester